|(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)|
Latest revision as of 05:48, 27 January 2014
Domain Name System
Deletion refers to the removal of a domain name and its corresponding record from the Domain Name System and the designated registrar's domain name database. Once deleted, a domain name cannot be used to locate a website and will eventually be made available for others to register on a first-come, first-served basis.